School Tours

In conjunction with our Information Evening, we are offering the opportunity for a school tour specifically for families of students needing more information to support their schooling decision for year 7 and 8.

Tours are in small groups of 3 students and their parents and should take between 30 and 45 minutes.
Tours are on at 9:30am, 9:50am, 10:10am, 11:10am and 11:30am on the following dates:
  • Monday 2 August,  Wednesday 4 August, Thursday 5 August, Friday 6 August
  • Monday 9 August, Wednesday 11 August,  Thursday 12 August, Friday 13 August
  • Monday 16 August, Wednesday 18 August, Thursday 19  August, Friday 20  August
Note that there are separate opportunities during Term 4 for all students who have had their enrolments confirmed, to visit the school as part of our usual processes to support transition. Therefore please only book a tour if you are still working through a decision making process for your child's schooling for Years 7 & 8.
Please follow the steps below to book a tour.
  1. Log on to www.schoolinterviews.co.nz or scan the QR code on this page.
  2. Click on the 'Make a Booking' box.
  3. Type the code 5wk9x then select 'Go'.
  4. Follow the prompts to enter your details. Select 'Go'
  5. Select the times.